email President Lorie Alexander

email Co-1st VP (Events) Susan Blevins

email Co-1st VP (Events) Leah Cosoi

Email 2nd VP (Membership) Robin Hayes

email Treasurer Mary Alice Reed

email Secretary Randi Gordon

email Activities Chair Sharon Daugherty

email Newsletter Editor Sarah Hutton

email Charity Liaison Carol Dembeck

email Coffee and Conversation Co-Chair Margie Rex

Email Coffee and Conversation Co Chair Peggy Smith

Return to Welcome Club Home Page

How to Become a Member

Our Monthly Newsletter